26 Mar
Winter Patch Champs

Congratulations to 2024 Winter Patch Sprint Champions!  Overall winner Erin Rasco withstood getting lost and getting a cut (that required stitches) en-route to setting a new women's winter course record (2:52:01). Rasco is currently the defending Patch Sprint, winter Patch, and Pond Sprint champion.

Finishing just a minute back was the men's winner Jason Fiegl.  The 10-time winter champion has also captured a record six overall main Patch race titles. 

Both Fiegl and Rasco's winning runs took place, separately, on a course that featured very little in the way of snow and ice.

* The email will not be published on the website.